John McDermott
Trudy Eagan

Honorary Chair

General (Ret’d) Rick Hillier, CMM, MSC, CD
(former Chief of the Defence Staff of the Canadian Forces)

Board of Directors

Christopher Bean, Chair 
RBC Capital Management

Graeme Jewett
Chairman, Marsan Foods

John McDermott
Recording Artist

Paul Kenny
President, ID Inc.

Matthew Torigian
Deputy Minister, Community Safety;
Ministry of Community Safety and Correctional Services – Ontario

Roger Kilgour

Danny McCarthy
Vice Chairman Credit Suisse Securities Canada

The Rev. Dr. John Joseph Mastandrea
Minister of the Church

Nada Ristich
Director of Corporate Donations at BMO Financial Group